top of page

The Team

Who We Are

Ta-Sean C. Murdock, Author

Executive Director

Ta-Sean is a proven leader in Youth Program Development and Youth Advocacy Work, working with youth and teens for the majority of his professional career. 

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Sumiko M. Murdock

Director of Community Services

Dan Platt

WCAA Radio Representative



Ellen Becker, President

Anthony Judd, Jr., Vice President 

Larry Becker, Secretary

Shavina Richardson, Board Member

Kirk Daniels, Board Member 

DeMoyne George, Board Member

Mica Lesley, Board Member 

Mary Baker, Board Member

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
bottom of page